PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

37 | Orlando, Florida

My lifestyle is laid back way, never angry, never stressed and always positive. Working out, education and clean eating is important to me

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well where do i start? Im originally from New Jersey and dont worry im nothing like those idiots you see on Jersey Shore. I moved down here last summer and i absolutely love it. I am very career oriented. Im an owner in a fitness consulting company where we currently run a chain of gyms, i co host my own ESPN radio show every saturday morning and i am currently going back to school to get my doctrine as a holistic health practitioner. My education is very important to me. I travel numerous times a year for seminars to learn from some of the best people in my field. I read a lot of books on ways how to improve myself not only on a professional level but more importantly on a personal level. Im very laid back, super positive and i love to crack jokes and have a good time. I need someone who has a sense of humor herself because im a goofball and a ball buster. I love traveling and seeing new places. Most of my traveling has been in the US but i plan on visiting other continents in the near future. Im looking for someone who is not afraid to say whats on her mind, likes to exercise and eats healthy. Dont get me wrong i do like to pig out every once in a while and throw some drinks back and have a good time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any