(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Seek, explore, adventure = winning

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »








Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm very outgoing, positve and bubbly. I love life and i try my best to live it to its fullest. I love sports. I love the outdoors. I'm a workaholic. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I used to model, but put it on the back-burner to finish school. Education is extremely important, and says a lot about a person. I do believe in God. He is my number one and center...If you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything!! Everything in life happens for a reason. Sure "poopy" things will come your way, but it's all on your attitude & how you react to it.Failure is not an option & there is no time for woe is me, your only option is to keep a positive attitude and focus, which will enable you to learn through your experiences, which will only build your character with resilience, strength, perseverance, virtue, and love. I do believe in true love and while I feel you can be compatible with hundreds, I also feel we all have that one precise puzzle piece. I'm looking to meet new people and friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree