(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the right one for me.................

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Attractive, Honest Lady seeking a fun loving single man. loving life and want to share it with that special someone who feels the same. Love to laugh and have fun because life is to short. No games or drama please.....Looking for that single man who is ready for a real loving serious relationship. He must be a Gentleman who feels and wants the same. I Love a nice tall (bald wouldn't hurt) strong man who has a good head on his shoulders with a good sense of humor and wouldn't mind spoiling this kitty. I enjoy watching movies, like dramas, comedies and old movies. I enjoy some sports, I was a tomboy growing up, what can I say I grew up with 3 brothers, You would not know it to look at me now. Love long walks on the beach and or just relaxing in each others arms and enjoying the moment. I also love a man who can cook!!!!!! I find it very sexy, I'm a naughty kitty sometimes so you might not get a chance to finish....................(: MJ

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college