(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

If you can't love me now , Don't love me later . When my later is much greater !!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Playing cards

in his own words...

I am friendly, well mannered, dependable, and sensitive. I enjoy traveling, watching movies, taking pictures and roaming around old places both in the United States and in Europe. I can appreciate the simple things that life has to offer like board games, walking in the park and Movie Theaters. Please feel free to laugh if I do this badly. Anyway, I love to travel. I have toured most of Western Europe. Been to Paris, Rome, Switzerland, Austria, Germany many times. Especially love chateau shopping in the Loire valley. I just love being alive. I like people who like people and who are generous enough to give of themselves. I like art museums and baseball games. Good restaurants and funky diners. Dancing. Acid jazz (not to be confused with Acid Rock) and rock and classical. Beaches at sunset - hell, beaches any time. Driving with the top down. Long, serious discussions that go into the middle of the night - there's actually a very tender story about that. Did I mention dancing? I just love to dance. I have all my hair. It used to be blonde when i was young, then brown, now salt and pepper headed toward mostly salt. I wear it a little on the long side - but not much - still presentable for business. Also have a goatee that I keep trimmed short. I am interested in everything. I love reading. You can't hardly get me out of a good bookstore. I also love being outside and by the water. Swimming is a lot of fun. Sailing is great. I just don't know what else to say right now. See, laughable isn't it? I have just finished my first novel - a suspense/thriller about an architect whose client is ritually murdered on the job site. The story takes place in Tampa, Miami, upstate New York and finally in Florence, Italy. Am searching for a literary agent and a publisher. Just starting a sequel - not sure where it's going to go yet - am trying to work out the plot now. I'm thinking it might be a murder mystery set in Florence. Still playing with the idea but am not entirely sure about

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any