(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Live life to the fullest, Live the next day like is your last.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hey my name is Danny Im pretty laid back guy, i dont get mad, there is no point to get mad, it only bring stress. Im very passionate about basketball and im doing everything i can to make a career out of it, Its been a dream and a goal for me to play Overseas and that is what im going to pursue after i finish college because if things dont go thru in basketball i'll have something else to fall back on. My life is pretty much planned out and now im just living it to the fullest until i cant live no more. Im looking for someone who can laugh with me, enjoy my sarcastic jokes and just support me in what im doing. Im not a very picky person so i dont have a preference when it comes to girls, i feel like if we make a connection then there something there. I'm about to turn 25 so im mostly goal oriented, I really would like to find someone to share my life with, I think that im ready to settle down, not saying that the first girl i meet i'm going to ask to marry her lol but i would like to find someone i can get to know and spend time with and then will see what the future holds. I love my family, they have been there for me a lot of times, so if you are that specially girl and you get to meet my family, that's a big step for me. I could keep rumbling on about me and stuff but i would like to save somethings so you could send me a msg lol so if you have anything you waant to ask me just send me a msg.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral