PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lorraine

53 | Orlando, Florida

Seize the day!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Most say I'm witty, easy to converse with. Some say that I am sensitive, sexy, fun, adventurous, energetic, affectionate. Others say I'm intellectual, nerdy, and academic. Most all say I am positive, outgoing, and generous with my time and my love for people. I work full time for a very large private organization and I am additionally attending classes full time. The goal is a BS in HRM. I have earned 106 credits with a 3.963 GPA only 2 more semesters to go. I enjoy the simple things really. I enjoy the sunrises, the moon, music, conversation, a glass of wine and friends to share with, or an intimate evening. I believe in God. I am grateful for coffee in the morning, a hot shower, rain, walks on the beach, and time shared with a significant other. As my time is quite constrained, I am looking an individual to laugh, and share time together. I am at a place in my life that I do not want to waste any time. Mine or anyone elses. I am not looking for a "friend with benefits". A friend is a friend and a lover is a lover. Can they be both?...Absolutley yes.. I love to laugh and enjoy a good joke, cant tell them well, but love to hear them. I enjoy conversation and love to understand the person I'm with fully. I am hoping to be blessed with the most precious gift on this earth...and that is a full-time partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral