PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ron

46 | Orlando, Florida

Hoping to find the final peice to my puzzle :D My best friend for life : )

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! Thanks for checking me out...... My name is Ron, I’m hard working, and I set goals and achieve them. But the most important things to me are Love, family and friends. I'm a genuine and friendly guy with a good heart, and still I can be assertive when I need to be. I know what I want from life and in a woman. I am committed and honest. I'm considerate of other people’s feelings. I am affectionate, loving and a bit old fashioned but adjusted to the times and very well balanced in many ways. I communicate well and have learned and grown from my past relationships and ready for the one that lasts forever. I'm here hoping to make a meaningful connection with a similar woman based on love, communication, togetherness, friendship and respect. I have no fancy pick up lines.... I'm just an all around good, balanced guy looking for that girl who’s perfect for me and me for her. And yes my pictures are very recent... this is me : ) Let's talk soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral