(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

But there's this One Particular Harbor .......

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have travelled the world, driven through most of these amazing United States and stood at the top of many of our country's tallest buildings, looking at the gorgeous view, having goosebumps and thinking to myself, "Wow! What a view!" My friends say I have a knack for talking my head off most times, but I've had my moments of speechlessness. My family is important to me and someday would like to have one of my own. As much as I like to be active, I could be just as comfortable watching a movie at home drinking a glass of wine with someone special. I'm physically active, pretty much an extrovert, adventurous, and have a never-give-up attitude! I do not run from adversity, and really come into my own in the face of danger and I can get a little restless if I go for months without any activity/ adventure. I love adventure - in any form, at any time! Traveling - I have had schnitzel in Austria, drank rekia in Bulgaria, lived and worked in Cancun and also enjoy skydiving in Florida. Food - LOVE. EATING. GREAT. FOOD. Music - I grew up appreciating all types and love live concerts. What I'm Looking for... I'm looking for a fellow adventurer to share my life and adventures with. Someone who is equally as comfortable in a dress as she is in jeans and flip flops. Lately I've realized that having adventures with someone is much more thrilling than having them all alone. So if you can relate to any of the above, and if you share a few qualities with me, then contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral