(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

People change so that you can learn to let go and things go wrong so that you appreciate when they're right

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a very creative and individual person. I love being outdoorsy and adventurous. I want to experience everything and see sights that others haven't. I'm very ambitious and find it very attractive in others. I try to be as honest as possible but I hate hurting other people's feeling. I want someone who is up for anything. I love spontaneity but also love having some dates that are totally planned out, I find that very romantic. I'm a very girly girl but don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love to be active and pushing myself to do things that I haven't before. I want to start training to run a half marathon but at this moment my work schedule wont let me. I just moved to Orlando from Central Ohio and am figuring out my life down here. It's hard to be away from my friends and family but I've met some of the best friends already so its not totally horrible. I just graduated from The Ohio State University in June with a Bachelors of the Arts in Theatre, my concentration was costume design. I'm a very fun loving person and I love to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral