PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Loren

29 | Orlando, Florida

Epically Awesome Awesomeness

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

'm a very creative and individual person. I love being outdoorsy and adventurous. I want to experience everything and see sights that others haven't. I'm very ambitious and find it very attractive in others. Love sailing, I've been racing sailboats since I was 12 and a certified sailing instructor. The best thing in the world is to be on a sailboat at sunset drinking some captain and listening to good music with even better friends. I want someone who is up for anything. I love spontaneity but also love having some dates that are totally planned out, I find that very romantic. I'm a very girly girl but don't mind getting my hands dirty. I love to be active and pushing myself to do things that I haven't before. I want to start training to run a half marathon but at this moment my work schedule wont let me. I just moved to Orlando from Central Ohio and am figuring out my life down here. It's hard to be away from my friends and family but I've met some of the best friends already so its not totally horrible. Although I'm now looking into moving to Annapolis, its crazy how life works sometimes. I just graduated from The Ohio State University in June with a Bachelors of the Arts in Theatre, my concentration was costume design. I'm a very fun loving person and I love to laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral