(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

I believe that happiness is something that should be indulged in frequently. I would rather be happy than right!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a happy, outgoing person that is looking for someone to share the joy that is found in everyday life. I am easygoing, warmhearted, and kind. As a military brat I have lived in various places and have found that you do not need to know someone for years to make a connection. Just a few hours of honest talking, laughing and getting to know each other is all it takes. And if you can take my gentle teasing because I love to laugh at myself and with others, even better! I think it is also important to be able to be quiet with a person and not feel the need to fill the silence. I am ridiculously normal! I have worked in the same office for 20 years and love what I do. I have two wonderful, grown children that I not only love dearly, but I like them an awful lot too. They are two of the best people I know. I have good friends, and a great family. I am just missing that special someone to cuddle on the couch with and to talk about our day. I try to walk for an hour each day, because It gives me time to listen to my music , clear my head and think about my day. I like to dine out because I like the social aspect of meeting people and relaxing around a good meal. I also like movies, especially classic movies (hooray for TCM!), live music, the beach,the desert, mountains and cities, I always enjoy new places to see and new experiences to try. Cruising is not really my favorite thing. It's too relaxing. I like to fly to my destination, then GO GO GO, because I might not ever get the chance to go back there again. One of my favorite trips was to Arizona, we went out in the desert on ATV's. Can't wait to do that again. I've been to England and Ireland, and I would like to go to Italy and Greece (once they get their act together). I also try to be an informed citizen. I believe in knowing what's going on in the world around you, not just here in the US. I tend to be socially liberal, but fiscally conservative.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree