(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a gentalman that likes to treat the ladies like they should be treated with respect and admiration.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a guy that will treat you with respect, I've seen so many ladies go with assholes that don't treat them right. I'm a out going person, I like to make new friends wherever I go and to be around people. I currently am going to school at Full Sail University to get more knowledge on the Film and Television World. (Currently working on becoming a Basic/Special FX Makeup Artist and a Camera Operator) Which I would love to show you pictures of stuff I've been blessed to be apart of. I'm hoping to meet someone on here that loves to travel, loves to go out on outings, hang out with people, share in my future. I wouldn't mind also just staying in and cuddling up with you and watching a good movie or a TV show. I was recently divorced after 4yrs of marriage,because of catching my wife cheating on me with a co-worker of her's. I've moved on from this time in my life and have really been able to use it to grow and become stronger.. My Friends and Family were my support through all of this. I will admit that I don't want to start right off in a relationship, I would like to start off as friends and work our way into a relationship. I would like to get to know you so that I would be able to learn what you would want in a relationship. I would like to be the good catch guy for you. I don't have any kids, but love them all the same. I'm a god parent to a good friend's little baby girl who when she comes into this world will be a little ball of joy! (Anything else you would like to know about me I would love to talk to you about face to face, can't tell all on here, where would the fun be in that ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral