PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

55 | Orlando, Florida

No road is long with good company!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Never thought I'd find myself on a dating website, but here I am! I've realized this is the best way to expand my horizons... to meet available men! I love people and want to surround myself with those who are kind, fun and thoughtful. Not too much to ask for, is it? So, who am I? Some of my friends have described me as follows: nice, sweet, artistic, elegant, romantic, determined, a perfectionist, pretty, friendly, talented, caring and one friend even described me as fiesty, recently... well, it's possible he was just kidding! ;) I have two beautiful children. My son is my oldest and is currently serving a 6 year enlistment in the U.S. Air Force... he's stationed in New Mexico, has spent one year in Afghanistan and recently returned from Korea. My teenage daughter splits her time between my home and the ex's... oh, and I work with my daughter, which is nice, because it means I get to see her even more! I was born and raised in Minnesota, but I've also lived in Wisconsin during my childhood years. During my adult years I have lived in the Bahamas (for only 6 months), Minnesota (again, for one year) and California (for a very short time... love that state). Most of my adult life was spent here in Central Florida. Florida feels more like home than any other place I've lived. I love this state and I'm looking forward to seeing more of it in the near future... with you, perhaps? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any