(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

SUPPOSE THIS COULD HAPPEN TO YOU! Looking for friendship and passion, a wild - but not crazy - man who has integrity, class & a kind l

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I AM : a laid back, extroverted beauty who has a great smile, lots of determination, independence and talents. Most might say i'm easy going, easy to get along with, relaxed, consistent, strong willed, patient, calm, collected, a good listener, quiet but witty, sympathetic, kind, & happily reconciled to life ~ I have a purpose. I'm a competent, peaceful, agreeable lady who avoids conflict; doesn't like to be pressured. I have the potential to be pleasant, enjoyable, compassionate, concerned, inoffensive and funny....come make me that way for you! I'm a homebody most the time - I like to to have a good time without getting drunk, enjoy the company of others, might even be down to have him over for a good dinner. I know lots of people; i've been in Orlando for a long time. These days I'm kind of reserved, for a reason that I'm sure you'd understand. It just dawned on me that...this is my life, and I'd like to start enjoying it with the company of someone I might have a future with. I'm grateful to be alive. I like a guy who can get me to smile...and keep me smiling. I work for the US Federal work is serving the public. I'm a full-time worker taking lots of Leave Without Pay lately while I recover from a major speed bump that came out of nowhere. If you're curious...well that that just means you should strike up a to you soon enough!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral