(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

"It's not hard to make decisions once you know what your values are" - Roy E. Disney

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love stand up comedy, children make me laugh, and I think my younger brother is hysterical. I work hard and play harder. I am proud to say that I have built my own successful business that started off as a dream. I am a bit of a traditionalist, I grew up with my grandmother, so I feel men should be men and women be women. So yes I do open doors, am handy around the house, and can do my own oil changes. I have traveled to Europe, Latin America, the Caribbean, and pretty much covered most of the United States. I do speak Spanish fluently and French and Italian enough to have a simple conversation and understand what is going on. I grew up in New England, so I am somewhat of a New England sports fan. I do enjoy dancing, and if you can salsa, merengue, or bachata a huge plus! If not, I am a pretty good teacher. I am on this site to find a friend first. I am not looking into anything serious right off the bat. Hanging out and chillen would be ideal for me for a while. I do mesh well with people who laugh a lot, can take a joke, and who are fun and spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any