(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

The purpose of life? Is a life with purpose.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

What would my friends say about me? That I am a good friend, honest and fun. I am from England, moved to Orlando 2 ? years ago and love it here but would like someone to share the experience with. I am a Special Ed teacher, high school and enjoy it so much. I have two great kids who are spreading their wings and doing their own things. I work hard, pay my bills and try to make a difference. I am kind, thoughtful, easy going and patient (have to be in my job). Love animals, we have two cats, enjoying cooking and hanging out with my friends and family. I treat people as I would like to be treated. Joined this site after much pressure from my kids who think I should do something for me and that I am a great catch (but think they may be just a tad biased on that!) But I think they are right now it is time to find someone to share and experience life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any