(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Let's see..I am a very independent, outgoing girl who is very passionate about everything I do. I have never done anything like this, but am always down to try anything once. I absolutely love my job and work very hard at what I do. I am very spontaneous and always up for trying new things. I love my family and friends and like to stay very active. I like anything outdoors, running, sporting events, and staying social. What I'm looking for? I am pretty much a sucker for anyone who can make me laugh. I like someone who is driven with his work, but also makes time for fun. I'm looking for a guy who is not indimated by a successful woman, but appreciates it. Someone who is honest, intelligent, considerate, and thoughtful. If that sounds like you, then let's chat. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral