(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking to find someone to start the next chapter of my life! I believe in fate and cannot wait to meet my soul mate.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very positive, happy person. I believe in love and everything it has to offer. I am happiest when I am around people who I can be myself with and am comfortable with. I love to laugh. I am a very loyal person and have had the same friends for most of my life. I am hoping to meet someone who is spontaneous and has a sense of humor. I want to share my life with someone who is easy going and doesn't let life get him down too easily. I love to laugh and want to find someone to laugh through life with :) My perfect day is spending the entire day outside, going to a sporting event or the beach, and being with people who make me laugh and like to have fun. I love running, yoga, bicycling and traveling. I would rather spend the day with a few close friends than with a lot of people. Some days you just need a day to spend inside on the couch in your pajamas, but most of the time I'd rather be outside living life and enjoying the beautiful Florida weather! I am excited about this next chapter of my life. I truly believe everything happens for a reason. I am looking for someone who is family oriented and can be a homebody, but can also enjoy going out and enjoying some drinks and dancing every now and then as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral