PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

48 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a down to earth women looking for a good honest man.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I live by the rule.. Treat others like you would want to be treated! I'm an honest, compassionate, respectful, loyal, loving, fun, hard working down to earth woman looking for someone to share life with. I'm looking for a man that wants a real relationship and knows how to love and treat a woman, that's secure with himself. He knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid of commitment. He has good family values, enjoys the quite times but still likes to have fun. He likes going to sporting events, concerts, traveling, the beach, weekend get aways, cuddling, the movies etc.. Dishonesty is a deal breaker! The three top important things in a relationship to me are trust, loyalty and communication. My ideal partner is someone that I can be myself with and will love me for me. I'm not looking for a perfect man, as I'm not perfect, I'm looking for a man that's perfect for me, so we can experience all the great things life has to offer! It's great to make new friends but I'm looking for a long term-relationship with someone who knows the meaning of love and treats a woman with respect. I'm not into games or hooking up, if that's what you're looking for please don't contact me. Thank you for viewing my profile! Have a great day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any