(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for ATrue Honest Person , My equal Partner

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a nice caring person. Honesty is my major flaw. Sometimes the truth hurts. I am looking for a kind and considerate, truthful person, that has a good head on his shoulders and knows exactly what he wants out of life. I like to play darts, bowl, play co-ed softball, pool,karaoke, or just be with my soulmate happy and content watching a movie or absolutely doing nothing. Basically I will try any thing once well all most anything!I would love to find someone who likes to snuggle on rainy days and also isn't afraid to tell what is on his mind. They would also want to try all and new things that they have never done, also be willing to be spontaneous. Most of all a willingness to get to know the real person inside before making any rash decisions.. I also would like to find someone who i can just sit and talk with and be my ultimate best friend. I would want someone who shares the same interests and dreams in life that I have ! I like to go out and enjoy life , but sometimes it is nice to stay in and snuggle .You will find out more if you are willing to take the leap! Hopefully i will talk to you soon! if not thanks for taking the time to read this and good luck in your endeavors!!!!!!!I hope u find your perfect match or one than is really close to perfect!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral