PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

26 | Orlando, Florida

Did you know kangaroos can't hop backwards?!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends would describe me as witty, funny and all around chivalrous. I have a great sense of humor and sarcasm is a language I speak very well. I get along with just about anybody and hold my own in a variety of conversations. I'm a dreamer and a doer and I find sleep, as necessary as it is, to be a lazy way to spend life; I am a night owl. That being said, I am also a great morning person, which is when I find it most enjoyable to exercise. I'm very driven and will follow through with anything I set myself out to do. My passion motivates me and I'm looking for someone who can share life's adventures with. I'm a very giving person and that's a trait that finds its way into all aspects of my life. I take care of people that are important to me. I enjoy a very eclectic social environment. I like going out for a drink and dancing the night away, going to the beach or being on my boat, impromptu trips to uncharted places and getting all cozy on the couch with a glass of wine and good company and watching a movie. I love the arts and will see any musical or play that I can get tickets to. My days consist of working in a Theatre geared towards young audiences which I am very passionate about and my colleagues and employees would say the same. I have a very flexible yet demanding work schedule, but I never sacrifice time for leisure. To pass vacancies in my schedule I write music (I play guitar, drums and bass) and read, but you'll never find a slothful moment in my schedule; I like to engage myself. I love meeting new people and am very outgoing, but I don't always have the time to do so. What're we all looking for in our lives anyway? To me, I think we all want an opportunity to connect with someone. Connect with the world. And connect with ourselves. Shoot me a message and ask me anything, I am a pretty open book. I look forward to your winks. I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any