PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sue

52 | Orlando, Florida

Hoping, believing and being thankful for true love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who enjoys life. I'm a professional actress and I love theatre the best, mostly musicals. I love Europe and eating out. I'm looking for a long term relationship that is built on a solid friendship. We will laugh often, talk about things that matter, enjoy dining out, going to movies, traveling, long walks, dancing, and going to the beach. I want someone who is deep but laughs often and has a positive outlook on life. I am most interested in mutual respect, excellent communication and someone who is good at conflict resolution. Because, let's be honest, no one is perfect and we all piss each other off at different times. I need to be with someone who is not afraid of working through misunderstandings and conflict and can maturely agree to disagree sometimes. ****I AM CURRENTLY NOT INTERESTED IN ANYTHING LONG-DISTANCE UNLESS SOMEONE LIVES IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA OR ATLANTA, GA.**** If you are interested in me PLEASE DO NOT START AN IM WITH ME, PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE. Also, if you don't have any photos on your profile, it's very hard to take you seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any