(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to spend some time with someone who will make my stomach full of butterflies again.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I haven't done this since elementary, I think. About me, I'm a latina from New York, settled in Florida with my two little darlings. I feel I have reached a new "season" or phase in my life. I haven't dated in years and have the desire to make some changes in my life, changes that will empower me and keep me content and distracted. I'm easy going and open minded. People say I'm a great friend that looks out for others. I love to hang out either at home or just out. I love to travel and love to experience new things. I like to cook, take walks, and listen to soft music. I like the arts, the beach, the sunset, and lounging. I also enjoy movies and/or videos. I like to be wined and dined, any type of food is fine with me but Italian is my favorite. I like to feel appreciated and spoiled. Yeah, I might have some extra pounds but I don't mind having someone help me get fit. I need to make that one of my priorities. Would you help me train? I am spiritual and go to church. That is important to me. MY children are also very important to me, they make my life worthwhile. My family, most of which are NY, is also very important to me, they take care of me and I take care of them. I think I've said it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree