(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Live each day to its fullest ~ you never know what tomorrow may bring

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who wants to enjoy what time together we may have. We are all busy in our careers, and should take every opportunity to enjoy and relax in our off-time. I am a full-time working mom with a special needs child, so I want to make the most of the "me" time I have available! I am looking for someone who will accept me as I am. Someone easy to talk to, who wants to share his life - hopes, dreams, aspirations. Communication is key to a good relationship. Christian values. Guess I am old-fashioned or have been to DisneyWorld too many times - a knight who charges in on a white horse or at the least, a gentleman who opens the car door for his lady. I am loyal to my family, friends, colleagues and employer. (I've been with the same employer for 17 years - I'm either loyal or crazy!) I'm not a player; if and when I find that someone special it will be exclusive. And I expect the same in return. I was brought up to do unto others, and I'm too old to change now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral