(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Those are my principles, and if you don't like them... well, I have others

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

For the most part I am a super laid back kind of guy - I'm most comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt, but I don't mind getting dressed up for a fancy occasion. I'm a nice guy with a great (and goofy) sense of humor. I prefer the local tavern or hole in the wall bar to a 'club'. I usually only drink on weekends. I love watching movies, both good and bad ones either in the theater or just lounging on the couch. I love going to see live music and I try to see every show I can. I like to sing karaoke and enjoy dancing, but I never claim to be good at either. I'm looking for someone to be my other half. Someone who, when I see something that I want to do or go see, I immediately think of them going with me. We don't have to have all our likes the same, but our differences should compliment each other. Where you are weak, I am strong and vice versa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any