(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

How people treat you is their karma; how you react is yours. Living well is the best revenge!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My interests vary from the conservative to motorcycles and rock and roll. I grew up in NYC around classical music, the opera, gourmet food and fine wine. I would like to think I am the type of person who is flexible, a good sport and able to fit into most social situations. Although, I am not a big fan of country music (sorry you country folk) I've been known to tag along with my friends to Cowboys and enjoy watching "the young kids" line dance! My children are #1 in my life and my career is very important to me, so that doesn't leave much time to meet new people. Qualities I find most important in my friends are honesty, loyalty and humor. A witty, dry sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm, innuendo or double entendre goes a long way with me. I am honest, upfront and a bit of a smart a** to a fault. I don't have OCD when it comes to relationships nor do I have a laundry list of expectations. I think it would be nice to connect with someone on some level, just not one that requires a checklist. I am looking for friendship and companionship, possibly leading to more. I'm in no rush. I respect and understand concerns about my "currently separated" status. Anyone who has been married before with children and assets knows that divorce can be a lengthy process. Clicking the divorce button would have been just as easy (I've heard many people on this site say they are divorced and are not. In at least two cases with friends they were even still living together!)...........dishonesty in any form is just not my style. Update: Body Type and Setting the Record Straight As I am new to this, I was unaware that there seems to be some, well let’s just say, less than forthright people out there about themselves. I don’t believe in wasting your time or mine so it makes no sense to me why someone would not be honest from the start. So here it is in a nutshell about me: I am truly 45 years old as of June this year, no more, no less. When asked, my kids are kind eno

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral