(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Guy wants a girl.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there hi there ho there. I am Lee. Lee is me. I'm a pretty standard guy, I love humor and comedy. Mine is dry, quirky and a bit out there, but it's okay, because it's effective. What I want in a girl is someone who has the rare ability to match wits without getting left in the dust(which Will happen). I travel. A lot. I've been to every state in the country minus Louisiana and a couple of others. Also, I got my Bachelor's degree in Film Production. Since school, I have done casting on two episodic series and office work on a number of other projects. What I want is someone cool, hilarious, laid back with outgoing personality. Someone who knows who she is(or at least where she is) and is amazing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any