(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who wants to grow in the relationship. A man who has ambition and drive but also knows how to kick back relax and enjoy life. Honesty, loyalty, kindness and trust are some of the qualites I look for in a relationship. Dating a man with a great sense of humor is always a plus, I love to make others laugh and smile and when it happens in return it really makes me like the person even more. My family is really important to me. I grew up in a big family in the suburbs of Chicago. I have four siblings and parents who have been married for over 35 years. The teachings and support I receive from my family is amazing. I know they will always be there for me and support me in whatever I do. I hope to find someone who has the same beliefs in family, faith, and love. I have a fun and outgoing personality who isnt afraid to try new things. I love to travel, explore and spend time with family and friends. I love my job and the company I work for. I have been with the company for 8 years and continue to be challenged in my work everyday. I have and hope to continue to move up the ladder of the company. For a first date I really like to do something fun with lots of conversation and laughter. If you would like to know more, feel free to email me. Talk to you soon :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral