PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauren

31 | Orlando, Florida

Live, love and laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well what to say really... I've lived in America for 4 years. I'm originally from the UK but love it here too much to go back. I am a really easy going person and I love to get to know new people. I would love to believe that i am someone who goes with the flow and i try always to be happy. I hate drama and games, so if you are looking for that, sorry that's not me. I am passionate about spending time with friends, family and that special someone. The main thing is to be having a laugh! I have friends all over the USA and I love to travel to see them and explore this wonderful country. I love adventures and making memories. I decided to try match because I am tired of the bar scene as it doesn't seem to work for me. To answer what I'm looking for in a guy... I think mainly I'm looking for my best friend. Someone I want to spend time with, whether relaxing at home or out and about. It's important that the guy is fun loving and relaxed and gets on with my friends and family. I want to find that someone who is OK with affection and is caring. Communication is key, i dont want someone who is closed off and shut down. I want to be there for my other half, to support and encourage in everything, all i ask is they do the same for me. I'm very open so don't be afraid to ask me any questions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree