(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I'll insert a really witty headline here once I come up with one.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Describing myself to strangers is not my forte...but here's what I can come up with at the moment! I'm concentrating on my career and school at this point in my life, and that keeps me super busy, but I would also love to find someone to share things with and connect with. I have myself set up pretty well professionally, and know who I am and what I want. I realize that all of the success, money, etc. in the world doesn't mean anything if you don't have someone to share it with, and want to try and put myself out there more (I'm normally pretty shy when meeting new people). I think I'm pretty laid back, I like to do pretty much anything as long as I'm in good company. I've been there and done that on the partying/clubbing scene, though, much more low key these days. If any of the following reminds you of yourself: immature, one-night-stand guy, game player, b.s. giver, or just a jerk in general, you need not apply. That's it for now, if you have any questions, just ask! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree