(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

New food, new experiences, new people

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Two years ago I had to write a speech introducing myself to my class. I failed. I've never been good at "about me" sections. Its usually filled with pictures of myself and friends doing the activities and things that are my life. Since that isn't an option here, I'll do my best to give you some insight to who I am. At the University of Central Florida I currently study Marketing. Expected graduation is May of 2012 and I can't wait to be done. I'm undecided if I will continue on for my MBA or just stop there. A majority of my time not in school is spent at work. I work as a waitress at Mimi's Cafe in Altamonte Springs. I absolutely love the company, started when I was 17 as a hostess. Traveling is something I look forward to each year. My mother and I usually plan a vacation somewhere new and I go on a few mini vacations in between. Last year was a cruise through Spain, Italy and France. This year was skiing and snowboarding in Utah. I've been to Hawaii, Alaska, Colorado, California, all of the eastern states, the Bahamas, Mexico, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, and Canada. Its only now as I get older that the vacations I plan are getting longer and to places outside of the country. I can't wait to visit Japan and Australia! The best part of new places or areas is always the food. Someone always has their own way of cooking something. Speaking of cooking I love to bake and cook. Trying new recipes and desserts is something I really enjoy doing. As well as new wines. Three years ago I turned off the cable television and never looked back. I do love to watch movies though. I'll be in the living room with my glass of wine and a bowl of popcorn sprinkled with chocolate chips and cuddle in for a good comedy/romance. In the upcoming year I hope to go skydiving, take a dance class, go to just about every concert at Universal in their Mardi Gras line up, and scuba dive. Maybe you can join me for a few of these.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college