(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Splashing in puddles and dancing in the rain... Join me?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love spending time with people who see the joy and fun in life. I really love to laugh. I get along well with serious people (and am pretty good at making them crack a smile) But die-hard cynics and I tend to annoy each other. I enjoy dressing up, and I enjoy playing in the dirt a little. Usually not at the same time, though I once climbed a tree in a ballgown. I often, quite literally, stop and smell the roses (any flowers really). I love splashing in puddles, regardless of the shoes I am wearing... I'm generally more sugar than spice, but I can be a bit of a smart-ass. And I do have a dash of Irish temper. It's all part of my charm ;) I'm looking for someone who respects women, and isn't intimidated by strong ones. Someone with a sense of humor, a whole lot of integrity, a little bit romantic but not too much so, who is kind to animals, children, and little old ladies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any