PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jacqueline

54 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for best friend, someone to share the rest of my life with. Being alive, ready to widen one's horizon and Romance

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

We are each of us Angels with only one wing, And we can fly only by embracing each other..... I'm very down to earth, humble, friendly, loyal, compassionate, trustworthy, kind, well respected, sweet, dependable, flexible, family oriented, simple. honest, mature, kind hearted, faithful, Integrity is most. I treat people with respect and dignity. I am open minded, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest. Quiet at times. Positive. Friendly, Loving. Extremely patient. I have 3 children, ages 23, 21 and 17. Two in College and one in HS. I want to share family values and expect my partner to have a strong sense of what it means... Very hardworking mom. Lonely at times. Few Extra pounds (curves). Trying very hard to loose some. About the one I'm looking for... Friendship. Lets get to know eachother and see what friendship leads us to? Looking for a partner and a best friend, Being alive, ready to widen one's horizon and Romance. About my date;;;;someone who can be a friend, a lover and most of all who is willing to be,,,, with good heart, loyal, compassionate, moral values, sincere, loveable, caring, simple,,,add to my activities and lets enjoy, willing to learn from one another and enjoy life. I Know very well how to treat a gentleman with dignity and respect and expect the same. I'd just like to add... My passions & expertise: Wit and Wisdom and the innocence of children . I am a woman that has passion of Life and lives my life passionately., Some say I have a lovely smile .. Can you make me smile ? May your life always be Blessed with LOVE!! Thanks for reading my profile. My best to You on your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral