(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Athletic, honest, professional guy looking for a casual friendship/companionship...maybe turns into more

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a good guy, athletic (ex pro athlete) and in good shape. I am professional and successful and I love my job (which allows me to travel---which I like to do). I'm well educated and can also carry on a conversation on really anything. I'm recently separated (on my way to getting a divorce) and looking to start my life fresh. Frankly, I'm lonely, ready for a friend/companion and I have a lot of affection to give. For that reason, I'm looking for a very casual and fun relationship, a friend to talk to and spend some time with...I'd take a sexually charged relationship too. Obviously prefer the last one (hehe). Outdoor activities, sports are cool--dinner, drinks or something totally spontaneous is great too. Physically, I like active and athletic women. I don't discriminate at ALL (the World is too small to limit yourself..haha), but I do have a preference for short women (haha). I like independent, strong women who know what they want....but also those that aren't afraid to show their emotions and their human side (like me). Definitely nothing wrong with showing and sharing emotion/fears/likes/dislikes I am very affectionate and caring and don't mind showing it and feeling it. I'm very passionate for what (and who) I truly enjoy. I am EXTREMELY honest. I could've put "divorced or single" up there on my status, but that wouldn't be the truth. I won't play games and want to make it clear where I'm at. No games from me, no games from you and this'll work...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any