(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Quite simply, looking for a partner to enough this amazing life togther.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Being Born and raised in Miami, I love being outside and enjoying all Florida has to offer. But more specificity, the ocean. Being in or around it, whether kayaking, camping, fishing, diving, reading a book on the beach, or even just driving by the coast puts a smile on my face. As for me, I am loyal and compassionate, affectionate, with a good sense of houmor. But most of all Im passionate, passionate about life, passionate about friends and family, and most important passonate about the persom I'm with. Im pretty much an open book, ask me anything, won't borther me a bit, in fact I encourage it. I believe it helps one know there partner to the fullest and can therefore have a closer relationship. With that said, dont be surprised when the question comes back around, I would love to hear your thoughs on whateber the conversation takes us. Im looking for honesty, loyalty, loving person with strong family values, and a passion to live life to the fullest with me... I know, Original, right? But in the end, it is really all that matters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any