(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a fun going person who like to have fun and love to laughter I like trying new thing and doing new thing plus I enjoy being

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I love to read I love write I love sitting down with that someone I love going to dinner playing bord games play around just all of the fun things that people do and most of the time just chill when we can if no body busy if get what I mean also some who like to talk about every thing and not just the small thing talk about love sex the bible how you fill what on your mind and how to help change the world have some one who like to go church and put god first in a lot of thing and no that thre is a god plus someone who is not shy when it come romance you know what to do have some type of safety for your self and care about people but most care about your self and dress nice and smell good love to take care of that person when they are down not fuss at them or yell at them and say you love them from your heart don't say it cause the other person say cause you mean it when I say love you it alway from the heart and I never back down

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college