(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Hi you

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

Life is beautiful. I enjoy every day of my life. I am positive person who likes to find some good in everything and everyone. I am an encourager. I might seem shy at first but once you get to know me you will find out that I am an open person. I am Latina, born and raised in Puerto Rico. Like every Latina I put passion in everything I do. I live in Orlando, Florida for ten years now. I enjoy traveling and visiting the theme parks. I am currently attending UCF in pursuits of completing my Hospitality Management/Event Management BA. This is my second time in college and this time I will finish it. It’s never too late!!! I am looking for a Christian man who places God as the center of his life. I respect a man who is confident and true to himself and knows how to make me laugh. I am an independent woman but do not let it be an intimidation to you, I enjoyed to be pampered. I have always thought that is better to be wanted than to be needed.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any