(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a compatible partner to enjoy life with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a fun-loving and adventurous widowed woman. Mom and grandma are my most loved titles. I come from a large close-knit family and I love them all and enjoy spending time with them. I also enjoy quiet times and would love to find that special someone to include in my life. I love hiking in the mountains and horseback riding, but not close to the edge of the cliff! I love dark nights and gazing at the stars. The ocean is magical to me and I enjoy morning and evening walks there. A last-minute picnic is a great idea! I have taken ballroom dancing lessons and boxing lessons. I have been in the same employ for 20 years and I am happy there. I worked my way up to a management position and am proud of my accomplishments. I am the can-do person ... if it needs to be done, and done right, call me. I like order in my life, but am not fanatical about it ... if I decide to go to the movies, I know the work at home will still be there when I get back ... and it will get done. I love to travel and look forward to someday seeing Ireland, France and Italy. I have lived in Florida, Georgia, Pennsylvania and Nevada ... but I love Florida. I have visited and/or vacationed in Alaska, Maine, Massachusetts, Wyoming, Idaho and the Bahamas ... each one was wonderful in its own way. I am an attractive, hardworking, responsible and devoted woman, mother and grandmother looking for a compatible partner to share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral