(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

I always love to see what life has to offer and what is just around the bend.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I know what I want. I live my life as an authentic person and looking for the same. I like to live my life to its fullest potential. I don't want drama in my life. I want someone who appreciates the goodness and fun I have to offer. I am old fashioned in the way s of dating. I have eclectic taste in clothing. I love to wear jeans and I like to dress up. I like to look and feel sexy. I enjoy giving and receiving affection. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel and to explore the world to find out what it has to offer. I have traveled all over the world and enjoyed every minute of it. It is important to me that you know how to communicate. My family and friends describe me as being a good listener and I know how to have fun. That I have a great smile, that I love to laugh and make others laugh. My family is important and so are my friends. I love to entertain, going to the movies or for a walk in the park or on the beach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral