(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

"A woman is like a rose, treat her right and she'll bloom”

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

Honesty is the most important thing for me...I dont care what the outcome of whatever it is, just be honest about it. About me;I am a leader and a strong- willed person, I am open and honest and will definitely prove my qualities with you. I am an easy going, humble, free spirit, loving, extremely affectionate when comfortable. I am someone who loves the simple things that life has to offer. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to experience new adventures. Someone who won't mind taking it slow to allow time to get to know each other and then see what evolves from there. He must be outgoing, I tend to come up with last minute plans very often. I can be very spontaneous and you will need to keep up with me. I have children so you have to keep that in mind, although they don't interfere with my social life because of their age, they are and will be my first priority...Thank you for reading my profile!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any