(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Adventurous, Energetic, and looking for someone to be spontaneous! Someone mature and driven :)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very genuine and caring person. I love to be spontaneous and adventurous!!I love to laugh and be silly.. so being funny is a def. plus! I am a drama-free girl (as hard as that is to believe). I try not to sweat the small stuff. Recent college graduate in 2010. Very career driven and self motivated.When I am not working I enjoy being outside, going to a park, exploring new areas around town, taking photos, designing on personal work...If you want to talk and not wink, you can get me "A" add my career (designer) my initials LB with the carrier that starts with g and rhymes with snail. I have a sense of humor and know how to have a great time. If my friends wanted a get-together, I usually am the go-to girl to make it happen. I know when its a good time to go out for a drink or when its just one of those nights to sit by the tv and watch a movie. What I am really looking for: I want someone who will have the time for a relationship or even just a great friendship that can turn into something. I understand long work hours, and committing yourself into your personal hobbies, but as long as you can set aside some time for "us" is what I am asking for. I am such an All-around person, that almost any interest of yours I am probably interested in as well. I enjoy a great college football game. NFL, not so much but I will watch it and root for your team! I am a Gator fan, but I still have to represent the Knights!! Believe it or not, I am a girl who understands almost any flag on the play or 4th down with 5 yards to go. You can thank my dad for that :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral