PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Logan

32 | Orlando, Florida

Between two evils, I always pick the one I have never tried.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I jump in puddles when it's raining. I run half marathons. I like a night out just as much as I like staying in and hanging out. I live a simple life and I like it that way-drama free. I make lists. I'm incredibly directionally challenged...and that's putting it nicely. In conclusion, I'm not perfect. MORE? I'm non-generic, I'm nerdy, I have more hobbies then I know what to do with, and I am most definitely not always right. I need my independence, and appreciate a confident partner that can give that to me without question. I need a guy that is a softie at heart, but who knows when to be a man. Chemistry matters. For me it seems to stem from intelligence and being interesting, confident, & having a sense of humor. I appreciate someone who is spur of the moment at times, always consistent and has a thirst for each day they are given. Good couples know how to maximize the ways that they compliment one another. It's important that both people are happy with themselves and who they are FIRST, so that they can actually be happy together. Oh, and I love chivalry. In a nutshell... I think you just gotta take a chance and see where the cards fall. I’m really good at making risotto, beer pong, holding my breath under water, getting lost, remembering names, being on time, finding bargains, enjoying bad movies, driving a stick shift, baking cookies, building fires, wii bowling, loving what is absurd

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral