(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Luis Alberto

37 | Orlando, Florida

well , that I am a fellow really different that the fellows of others , I had regard for my character the same , I prefer a real

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »









Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

is not big dio just a real woman and similar to me well , that I am a fellow really different that the fellows of others , I had regard for my character the same , I prefer a real association some special capable in order to converses, i use to enjoy couple of beers or just a light coffee talk between us, i don not something interesting to talk the most important it´s the character you know what i mean . enjoy your company and let me know you. Pues bien , el mismo que viste y calza un tipo realmente diferente que los tipos de otros , mi caracter es unico entre otros , yo prefiero a que una asociación real un poco especial capaz para reversos , yo acostumbro disfrutar charlando con un par de cervezas o solamente una conversación amena,una taza de café entre nosotros , estoy interesando hablar, lo más importante es el carácter tu sabes lo que kiero decir. disfrutar tu compañia y conocerte.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any