(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Not really sure about this but taking a shot

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Well let me start by saying Im nervous about this . Not really sure things like this work lol. But here we go . I am a single father of two beautiful children . My son will be turning 13 this year and my daughter is 8 . I have a 7 month old chocolate lab named Thor . He is like my third I moved to florida about 5 years ago after my divorce to be closes to my kids .Because my EX moved here. I grew up in Edgewood, Maryland Which is about 10 min outside of Baltimore. I am a automotive repair shop manager and have been in the same type of business for over 10 years . I have been told that I make people laugh and have a great sence of humor . I really dont go to bars or clubs much . Maybe every once in awhile when invited. I love cookouts and friends and family events . I'm dont know really what Im looking for in a relationship or woman . Maybe thats just it you shouldnt be looking for anything and just let things happen . Well at least you have some insite into me and who knows how this will all turn out

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any