(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

waiting for that special someone......

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am just looking for that special someone out there who I can just have a good time with. I love adventurous activities such as roller coasters, skydiving, and haunted houses. I have no problem staying in, hanging out or watching a movie or a sports game. I'm pretty much up for anything but like to keep it simple at the same time. I have just graduated college from Baylor University in Waco, TX and am currently keeping busy with a job at Universal Studios since being back home. At the end of the day, I am just looking for that special someone that can reciprocate dedication, respect and emotional commitment in such a way that I practice :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree