(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

This is the hard part, who likes to talk about themselves? Alright, some people do, but I am not one of those people. I'll give it a shot. I like to do many things and will try most things at least once however; I don't think I would try bungee jumping something about jumping off whatever attached to a cord used to secure things while moving just sounds wrong. I like to spend time with my family and friends it doesn't matter what we are doing it's more about the time together than it is about the activity. As far as activities I prefer to be outside. I do not like to be in large crowds, but can tolerate it if it's in an open area. I do not like shopping and do not like malls. I like photography, drawing, painting and making jewelry. I love my job and it is important to me. My work schedule can vary and I can end up working very late. I get a long with pretty much everyone and treat people the way I would want to be treated. I do try to be "green" as much as possible especially when it comes to the products that I use and eat. I am an animal lover (well except snakes). I love to travel and have not done as much as I would like to. I like all types of music with the exception of Rap. I am somewhat funny and am usually smiling. Honesty is very important to me I am honest with people and expect the same in return. I guess it would be easier to tell you what I am not looking for. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, to "complete me", to make me whole or any of that kind thing. I don't want someone who expects their partner to do any of those either. I don't think that you should be depending on another person to do those things. I think that a relationship should enhance who you are and not make you someone different. Above all else I want someone who is honest and treats people with respect. If there is more that you want to know just ask me and I will probably tell you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any