(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

To live and love

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am the girl who will wear five inch heels every day and will still hang with the guys at a Tribe game. I will spend hundreds on hand bags and scream right along with you when the Buckeyes score. I will cook an amazing meal and eat it alone, because that is ok. I think the best American dollar you can spend is on a McDonalds double cheeseburger and that a $400 bottle of wine is better shared. I give and don't expect in return and am the best friend you could ever have. I believe that people are good and the Tribe will win a world series before I die. I think Barry Manillow is the greatest thing ever and that Jimmy Buffett does recognize me at his concerts. I KNOW my Chocolate Lab, Baxter understands everything I say and he is just playing dumb, because he is sooo smart! I think, I know, It is possible to meet the right person at the wrong time. That it is possible to fall in love after one date. I think that the Yankees have ruined the integrity of baseball and that life is love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any