(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Interesting,inviting,& intelligent,soulful,authentic

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I am seeking for a man who is kind,thoughtful,romantic,and honest. A person who is comfortable developing a friendship and intimate relationship. A man who wants a caring,passionate,attractive,confident woman in his world. Someone who is able to be comfortable in a tux or jeans. I adore intelligent, well groomed, diverse men. A man who is worldly, has manners, able to communicate his needs and dislikes honestly when trust is the number one quality to strive for. Just being in one anothers company is fun,relaxing exciting. Maybe this is all unrealistic,making a list. A bit silly,but just let him be kind, and sincere.Must be local,and proceed to chat for short time,talk on phone,(remember those?) and meet quickly. Not interested in a relationship with a computer. Able to spot romance scammers a mile away,so... move on.I know the script well. I am searching for a man who has integrity, has the courage to be honest,playful, express himself in all emotions,appropriate displays of anger. Respectful,considerate,enjoys romancing his woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education