(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my "Happily Ever After"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm the shy, quiet type with a big heart & all the patience in the world! I'm just a laid back person & I just roll with the punches. I'm looking for a best friend, someone that can handle a good balance of work and personal life and not be so much of a workaholic that they don't know how to just chill out and enjoy life from time to time. Also, someone with a good sense of humor & can handle my sarcastic sense of humor. Doesn't hurt if you're a hopeless romantic or just have good 'ol southern charm & manners. I'm an artsy type of person and enjoy being creative. I'm kind of a movie buff and enjoy staying in or going out an watching movies. Disney fan & enjoy the parks. I also love to travel, although I haven't had anyone to travel with for a few years, so vacations have been on the back burner, as it's not very fun to vacation alone in my opinion. First Thing That People Notice About Me: I tend to get compliments on my eyes & lips for some reason, otherwise people always comment on how shy and quiet I am. Once I get to know someone though, the shyness wears off.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral