PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

30 | Orlando, Florida

Single and ready to mingle

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Well, I am a 24 year old gal, working for the family businesses which include, restaurants, real estate, a liquor store, and soon, a night club. Haven't completely figured out what it is I really want to do with my life, and so have taken off time from college to figure it out. I live alone with my great dane Smalls, who is like my child (and is treated as such). I come from a very large family, of whom I'm very close with. I think I've got some of the best friends a girl could ask for, and miss them since we all live in different cities. Like many on these sites, I've been burned and been sort of "out of commission" if you will. I don't need to be in a relationship, I like my life but I'm not opposed to meeting 'The One' should he exist... who wouldn't? And in the meantime, I'm just looking for someone who shares my ideals and passions. I'm a bit more adventurous than most of my friends, what some would call an adrenaline junkie, so no wusses for this girl! I like a man who can hold his own. If your out there, give me a wink and a smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral